关于我们

 

姓名 职务
José Luis Ruíz Espejo 总裁
Francisco de la Torre Prados 副总裁
Antonio José Sánchez López 顾问
Fernando Luis Herrera Marmol 顾问
Juan Peñas Toledo 顾问
María Gámez Gámez 顾问
Marta Rueda Barrera 顾问
Mario Cortés Carballo 顾问
Ana María Navarro Luna 顾问
Francisco Javier Russines Torregrosa 顾问
Sebastián Morales Carrasco 顾问
Adelaida de la Calle Martín 顾问
Antonio Juárez Mota 秘书,非顾问

 

姓名 职务 电子邮件
Felipe Romera 总经理 fromera@pta.es
José Antonio García 商事指导助理 jagarcia@pta.es
María Dolores Soler 管理及文书部门秘书 mdsoler@pta.es
Lourdes Cruz 商务区主管 lcruz@pta.es
Luis Valverde 金融区主管 lvalverde@pta.es
Mª Carmen Vicario 行政主管 mcvicario@pta.es
Isabel Alcaide 安达卢西亚科技园企业总部负责人 ialcaide@pta.es
Fernando Garrido 基础设施及服务区副主任 fgarrido@pta.es
Francisco Flores 基础设施及服务技术员 pflores@pta.es
Natalia Pérez 技术扩散、培训、项目及网络区副主管 nperez@pta.es
Clara Gálvez 项目及合同负责人 cgalvez@pta.es
Isabel Cortés 培训部及CIF大厦负责人 isabelcortes@pta.es
Sonia Palomo 技术转让及国际关系部副主管 spalomo@pta.es
Aline Daniel 国际项目负责人 aline@pta.es