Who are we?

 

Name Role
José Luis Ruíz Espejo President
Francisco de la Torre Prados Vice-President
Antonio José Sánchez López Board Member
Fernando Luis Herrera Marmol Board Member
Juan Peñas Toledo Board Member
María Gámez Gámez Board Member
Marta Rueda Barrera Board Member
Mario Cortés Carballo Board Member
Ana María Navarro Luna Board Member
Francisco Javier Russines Torregrosa Board Member
Sebastián Morales Carrasco Board Member
Adelaida de la Calle Martín Board Member
Antonio Juárez Mota Secretary, NOT Board Member

 

Name Role Email
Felipe Romera General Director fromera@pta.es
José Antonio García Deputy Director jagarcia@pta.es
María Dolores Soler Secretary for Management and Documentation mdsoler@pta.es
Lourdes Cruz Commercial Director lcruz@pta.es
Luis Valverde Financial Director lvalverde@pta.es
Mª Carmen Vicario Head of Administration mcvicario@pta.es
Isabel Alcaide Head of PTA headquarters, control and companies ialcaide@pta.es
Fernando Garrido Deputy Director of Infrastructure and Services fgarrido@pta.es
Francisco Flores Infrastructure and Services Technician pflores@pta.es
Natalia Pérez Deputy Director of Technology Dissemination, Training, Projects and Networks nperez@pta.es
Clara Gálvez Head of Projects and Procurement cgalvez@pta.es
Isabel Cortés Head of Training and VAT isabelcortes@pta.es
Sonia Palomo Deputy Director for Technology Transfer and International Relations spalomo@pta.es
Aline Daniel Head of International Projects aline@pta.es