About us

Management Team

General Management

General Management: Felipe Romera
fromera@pta.es

Management Secretary: Mª Dolores Soler
mdsoler@pta.es

Economic and Financial Management

Financial Director: Luis F. Valverde
lvalverde@pta.es

Head of Administration: Mª Carmen Vicario
mcvicario@pta.es

Headquarters, supervision, and PTA-companies Leader: Isabel Alcaide
ialcaide@pta.es

Commercial and Investment-Attraction Management

Business Development and Investment Promotion Director: Lourdes Cruz
lcruz@pta.es

Head of Business Section: Isabel Cortes
isabelcortes@pta.es

Infrastructures and Services Department

Infrastructures and Services Dept.: Fernando Garrido
fgarrido@pta.es

Technology Transfer and International Relations Department

Technology Transfer and International Relations Dept. Int.: Sonia Palomo
spalomo@pta.es

Head of International Projects: Aline Daniel
aline@pta.es

Technology Sharing, Training, Projects, and Networks Department

Technology Sharing, Training, Projects, and Networks Dept: Natalia Perez
nperez@pta.es

Head of Projects and Contracting: Clara Galvez
cgalvez@pta.es

Shareholders

Junta de Andalucía

Junta de Andalucía

Unicaja Banco

Universidad de Málaga

Ayuntamiento de Málaga

Menu